DJ Destroyer: Strictly Social Vol. 1 Mix (FREE DOWNLOAD!!)

So my man Aaron (aka DJ Destroyer) came through this weekend and was kind enough to bless 6 lucky winners on-air with his Strictly Social Vol. 1 Mix.

Then I got a handful of email from people asking where they could get their hands on the mix, even though they weren’t able to call-in and win a copy. So I asked Aaron if he’d be cool with me getting the mix to any and everyone who wanted it, seeing it could only serve to be a good thing.

Being the cool dude that he is, Aaron called me and told me to go ahead and link up the mix for everyone to enjoy.

Without further ado, I present to you:
(click on the link to download)

DJ DESTROYER – STRICTLY SOCIAL VOL. 1 MIX

I’ve been driving around to this all week on repeat, and I’ve been singing along like a fool on the way to and from work as well, but I don’t care because this mix is SERIOUS!!

Enjoy!! :]

2 thoughts on “DJ Destroyer: Strictly Social Vol. 1 Mix (FREE DOWNLOAD!!)

Leave a Reply

