Anthony Valadez :: NEW RELEASE!!

DJ/blogger/producer/painter/Photoshop champion Anthony Valadez is set to drop a 7″ release on DJ Junior’s Recordbreakin Music with an amazing cast of characters. Peep the lineup:


Side A – “Go”

Wendisue (vocals)

Lil Sci (rhymes)

Flying Lotus of Brainfeeder (drum + key programming)

Dexter Story of Life Force Trio/Build An Ark (bass)

Rebekah (harp)

Shaunte Palmer (keys)


Side B – “B Side for Philly”
Anthony Valadez (all production)
I haven’t been this excited about a record in a while. Side A is a beautiful transcendental soul ride through the cosmos, while Side B is an intergalactic soul bounce through the musical landscape of what’s currently going on sonically in Los Angeles. This release is gonna be quite lovely, so you should definitely grab a copy (or doubles for all you DJs) on Recordbreakin’s website here today!!

And if you reside in the Los Angeles area, you owe it to your self to catch the man on the decks at any of his 3 residencies..Thursday nights at Townhouse in Venice, Fridays at Zanzibar in Santa Monica, or Saturdays at Little Temple in Silverlake.


Dude hits homeruns like Manny Ramirez, and this record is no exception!!
Don’t sleep!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s