VIDEO: Ernie performs The Proclaimers’ “I’m Gonna Be (500 Miles)”

I posted the video that this dude St. Ian made for YouTube of Ernie and Bert performing M.O.P’s “Ante Up” a few months back.

Well, St. Ian is back again, only this time he has Ernie singing The Proclaimers’ “I’m Gonna Be (500 Miles)” to his dearest pal Bert.

This video is edited damn well, and it gets bonus points for the double nostalgia factor (Sesame Street + this song which was one of my favorites as a kid).

I hope you dig it!!

Ernie sings The Proclaimers’ “I’m Gonna be (500 Miles)”

Leave a Reply

