QUESTION OF THE WEEK: Top 5 Songs from Mom and/or Pops

QUESTION OF THE WEEK:

What are the 5 songs that you were introduced to by Mom, Pops, grandma, grandpa, or any other parental unit that you still are jammin’ to and perhaps have passed along to a friend or two?

I know I can’t pare my list down to 5, but I’m gonna do my damndest to pick only 5 and read them on today’s show.

I’m looking forward to your lists!!!!

One thought on “QUESTION OF THE WEEK: Top 5 Songs from Mom and/or Pops

  1. 1. Dreams – Fleetwood Mac
    2. Truckin – Grateful Dead
    3. Wind Cried Mary – Jimi Hendrix
    4. Tangled Up in Blue – Bob Dylan
    5. Revolution #9 – the Beatles

Leave a Reply

