TRACK OF THE DAY: Leo’s Sunshipp – “I’m Back For More”

As usual, my fascination with this song began with a hip-hop song whose sample I absolutely INSISTED upon tracking down.

The track was Johnson & Johnson’s “Wow!” off their “Powders & Oils” LP, and it took a bit of digging, but I finally found the sample source.

This song is just too damn beautiful. The strings all throughout the track. That absolutely ridiculous bassline. I can’t say enough…so I’ll just let you listen.

Leo’s Sunshipp – “I’m Back For More”

Leave a Reply

