Frankie Valli – “Beggin” (Pilooski Re-Edit)

I don’t know HOW I managed to leave this off my 2008 Year In Review episode, but I must say that this was, HANDS-DOWN, my absolute favorite track of 2008.

(I think this dropped in February of 2008, but I’m not quite sure for all you kids who are getting ready to hit me with “no, this is a 2007 song, dummy!!”…I stlll love you snarky bastards…haha)

Ladies and gentlemen, I present to you…..

Frankie Valli – “Beggin” (the Pilooski Re-edit)

 

One thought on “Frankie Valli – “Beggin” (Pilooski Re-Edit)

  1. yo…u were right about a lil shit tellin u it was from 2007…may to be exact…but whatever its a great song and remix, should be considered one of the best of 2008 cuz it really wasnt discovered until the adadis commerical, celebrate originality…holla

Leave a Reply

