FREE DOWNLOAD: Onde Acoustique Mix


A gift for all our Soundwaves listeners from DJ J-Heart!!

She blessed us with her exclusive “Onde Acoustique” (“Soundwaves” in French) mix this weekend, and you can peep the download link below…

This mix is somethin’ serious, and we are super appreciative to Ms. Jaeme Enay for blessing us with somethin so soulfully lovely for our listeners!!



Onde Acoustique

1.  Freddie Joachim – Sauced
2. Kankick – Untiltled 2
3. DJ Drez – Don’t Explain
4. Kankick – Chickenhead Reality
5. Dert- Aurora Jolie
6. Abtract Truth – We Had A Thing
7. Darien Brockington – I Need You
8. Vikter Duplait – Make A Baby Remix
9. DJ Gabe Real – Passin Stalag Bye
10. Suzi Analogue – The Thing
11. Nightmares On Wax – Be There
12. Blu & Exile – No Greater Love
13. Jill Scott – Crown Royal
14. Flying Lotus – Roberta Flack
15. Exile ft. Musinah – Stay Tuned
16. Theo Parrish – Ugly Edits 9
17. Freddie Joachim – Darkness
18. Dam-Funk – Hood Past Intact
19. J*Davey – Slooow
20. Loose Ends – Choose Me
21. The Jones Girls – Nights Over Egypt
22. Lotti G – What’s It Worth (Instrumental)
23. Kid Gusto – Holy Brown
24. Joe Bataan – Call My Name
25. Theo Parrish – Hot Summer Day

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s