Tell ’em, Puff….

I must admit, for as long as I can remember (and especially when I first began my radio grind) I’ve always admired Puff.

Puff resides in class with Damon Dash and Russell Simmons where these cats waited around for NO ONE to make it happen. They took the grind by the horns and, as Slug would say, had life give them lemons and they painted that shit gold.

In honor of these 3 gentlemen whom I so greatly admire and respect, I felt it only right to take a quick minute to properly acknowledge their contribution to my aspirations and post a little gem that I just came across on Diddy’s blog earlier today.

Yes, I know….the man is a pop music machine….but you must admit…..after seeing the video below, dude most definitely has a point.

LONG LIVE THE DJ.

TURN IT UP!!

 

One thought on “Tell ’em, Puff….

Leave a Reply

