Steve Powers: 2 Fists of Iron and A Bottle of Beer

I love information.

All of it.

Music. Art. Books. Magazines. The Sunday church bulletin. If it has words or information for me to interpret it, I love it.

In the art world, there really isn’t an artist that consistently does it for me like Steve Powers (aka ESPO). ESPO’s style is reminiscent of the warmth and good vibes that evoked by the old hand-drawn signs from my grandfather’s and my dad’s era.

Peep this video of ESPO’s latest project in St. Louis, Missouri. I hope you get inspired like I did…

Leave a Reply

