DJ Breeze stops by the studio to chat about his “For Promo Use Only” album and bless us with an ultra-proper hour-long mix.

This was one of my favorite guest mixes in the damn near 2 years that we’ve been on the air.

Playlist and audio below…enjoy yo self!!



1. Sade – Never As Good As the First Time – Promise

2. Mayer Hawthorne – Thin Moon – Converse 45: Series #4

3. Seu Jorge and Almaz – Everybody Loves The Sunshine – CD-R

4. Electric Wire Hustle – They Don’t Want – Every Waking Hour

5. Erykah Badu – Turn Me Away (Get Munny) – New Amerykah, Pt. 2: Return of the Ankh

6. Raphael Saadiq – Still Ray – Instant Vintage

7. Banda Black Rio – Tomorrow – Rebirth LP

8. Quantic Presents…Flowering Inferno – Dub Y Guaguanco – Dog With A Rope 12″

9. Jazzanova – Love and You and I – 12″

10. Flying Lotus – Mmmhmm (feat. Thundercat) – Cosmogramma

11. Jyoti – Black Mother – Ocotea

12. **DJ Breeze Exclusive Live Soundwaves Mix**



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s