Episode 114 had us blessed with the presence of singer/soulstress Nicky Egan as she laid down three acoustic tracks live on the air from her debut album titled “Good People”.

If that weren’t enough, we then had Teeko, Max Kane, and MugPush come through to play songs from Teeko’s forthcoming album, the soon-to-be-released F.A.M.E. album, and a live gem from MugPush’s Expression Sessions that take place on the regular in his secret lair overlooking the San Francisco Bay.

All in all, this one sits way up high in the pantheon of our greatest episodes.

Feel free to drop us a comment and let us know if you agree….




1. Nicky Egan – When You’re Gone

2. Nicky Egan – Maybe Someday

3. Nicky Egan – Made A Fool Of Me

4. F.A.M.E. – Untitled Instrumental

5. F.A.M.E. – Superfuturisticfunkalatapus

6. Teeko feat. Dwight Trible & Young Mars – Smile Pains (Rise Above)

7. Teeko – The Sun Also Rises

8. Teeko – Magical Like

9. Al Green feat. John Legend – Stay With Me (Max Kane Slump Remix)

10. F.A.M.E. – Real Surreal

11. F.A.M.E. – Free Your Souls

12. F.A.M.E. feat. Mike Baker – Nightcap

13. MugPush – Expression Session #43

14. F.A.M.E. – Translations



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s