9.7.13 EPISODE 232 : Plann B, Teeko & Computer Jay


Whenever I get to book one of my favorites for a performance on Soundwaves I get all excited and feel very blessed. This particular night was special in that I had 3 of my favorite DJ’s and producers stop by and record live sets.

Plann B started things off with an awesome set which started with an acapella from Quadron!!! He also played some Lakim and Sango and ended the set with an awesome version of “I Cant Stand The Rain.”

All the way from the bay area…We had the one they call Teeko. Fresh off of a gig and preparing for yet another one. The young man laid down an amazing set filled with new BASS sounds from all over the world.

Last but not least Computer Jay smashed us with a set and some new bangers off of his newly released Savage Planet Discoteque Vol. 2 available now.

Listen to the full episode HERE


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s